Harambee Stars announce line up for Tanzania clash

Harambee Stars Squad

Harambee Stars starting lineup for their third-place playoff match of the CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup against Tanzania has been named.

According to the Football Kenya Federation, Samuel Odhiambo continues in goal, with Moses Mudavadi and Anthony Wambani handed starting berths.

Oscar Wamalwa will lead the line up front.

The match has been scheduled for Thursday, December 19, 2019, at the KCCA Grounds starting 1 pm EAT

Starting XI

18. Samuel Odhiambo, 2. Samuel Olwande, 16. David Owino, 5. Johnstone Omurwa, 4. Joash Onyango, 8. Lawrence Juma, 17. Moses Mudavadi, 14. Anthony Wambani, 10.Kenneth Muguna, 9. Oscar Wamalwa, 20. Hassan Abdallah


1. Timothy Odhiambo, 6. Andrew Juma, 19. Daniel Sakari, 12.Roy Okal, 7. Musa Masika, 3. Cliffton Miheso, 15. Kevin Kimani, 13. Whyvone Isuza, 11. Timothy Otieno

READ  Salah double keeps Liverpool on track for points record


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here